2024 Attending Teams

Pennsbury Tournament Power Pool 18U Teams Newtown

StateTeamPlayer ProfilesCoachCoach Email
CASun Cats - GarciaSun Cats - Garcia Player ProfilesErnie Garciaernieg@haigprecision.com
CANor Cal BanditsNor Cal Bandits Player ProfilesCelina Avinanorcalbanditsfastpitch@gmail.com
DEDelaware ExpressDelaware Express Player ProfilesRay Glandennlfg97@hotmail.com
ILTreviansTrevians Player ProfilesAl Dolinkoaldolinko@gmail.com
MADrifters Gold 1Drifters Gold 1 Player ProfilesCarol Savinocoachcarolas@yahoo.com
MAPolar Crush Gold - McElroyPolar Crush Gold - McElroy Player ProfilesPhil McElroypolarcrush@gmail.com
MARaiders Softball Premier Raiders Softball Premier Player ProfilesLisa McGloinraiderstournaments@gmail.com
MDHeartbreakers Gold NationalHeartbreakers Gold National Player ProfilesWayne Persingerbethnwayne@comcast.net
MDTNT Maryland GoldTNT Maryland Gold Player ProfilesMeredith McAlister mere@tntmaryland.com
NJBatbusters - FryBatbusters - Fry Player ProfilesKen Frybatbusters.Fry@gmail.com
NJGators 18U PremierGators 18U Premier Player ProfilesGeorge Coroneosgnc550@gmail.com
NJJersey Intensity - BODJersey Intensity - BOD Player ProfilesBrittany O’Donnellbodonne2@alumni.nd.edu
NJJersey Outlaws Gold - WalshJersey Outlaws Gold - Walsh Player ProfilesJamie Skellyjerseyoutlaws@verizon.net
NJMystics Fastpitch-Louisville SluggerMystics Fastpitch-Louisville Slugger Player ProfilesAdam Dormanadam.s.dorman@gmail.com
NJNightmare 18U GoldNightmare 18U Gold Player ProfilesBrian Kalessebkalesse@comcast.net
NJPride - SternPride - Stern Player ProfilesRob Sternnjpridegold@gmail.com
NJPride 16 National - SternPride 16 National- Stern Player ProfilesShawn Stacevicznjpridegold@gmail.com
NMSundancersSundancers Player ProfilesPaul Kohmanpaulkohman@aol.com
NYCapital District Fusion - TediscoCapital District Fusion- Tedisco Player ProfilesRick Tediscortedisco@nycap.rr.com
NYConklin Raiders GoldConklin Raiders Gold Player ProfilesMike Curromcurro@oneidacsd.org
NYEmpire State Huskies NationalEmpire State Huskies National Player ProfilesJoe Porcellijoe@empirestatehuskies.org
NYTeam Long Island GoldTeam Long Island Gold Player ProfilesAngel Mangualangelteamli@aol.com
PAChaos GoldChaos Gold Player ProfilesJoe Spinachaosfastpitch@verizon.net
PALanghorne Lightning Gold - WaskieLanghorne Lightning Gold - Waskie Player ProfilesAndy Waskiealternatedimensiontoys@gmail.com
PANewtown Rock Gold - GarveyNewtown Rock Gold - Garvey Player ProfilesJoe Garveydesantelli@aol.com
PAOutlaws National - Fischl/MulhallOutlaws National Fischl/Mulhall Player ProfilesJeff Fischlshellfish33@aol.com
PAPennsbury Gems NationalPennsbury Gems National Player ProfilesKeith Fordthorntheboxer@verizon.net
PAPhiladelphia Spirit GoldPhiladelphia Spirit Gold Player ProfilesJosh Augustjaugust88@gmail.com
PARock Waye - DrydenRock Waye - Dryden Player ProfilesDan Drydenddryden34@gmail.com
PAStrikers 18U NationalStrikers 18U National Player ProfilesSam Lichtnersnlichtner@gmail.com
PATNT National - GodardTNT National - Godard Player ProfilesRoy Godardtuffntuffer@gmail.com
RIBombers EliteBombers Elite Player ProfilesCarlos Rodasrodas2800@gmail.com
RIFire N Ice BlueFire N Ice Blue Player ProfilesRich Fonsecarich.fonseca@yahoo.com
RIRhode Island Thunder Gold - WilsonRhode Island Thunder Gold- Wilson Player ProfilesAmes Kaiserameskaiser@hotmail.com
VAArlington Impact GoldArlington Impact Gold Player ProfilesMel Frankcoachmel@arlingtonimpact.org
WVTri State ThunderTri State Thunder Player ProfilesMissy Cutchalltristatethundergold@gmail.com

Pennsbury Tournament Power Pool 18U Teams Pennsbury

StateTeamPlayer ProfilesCoachCoach Email
CTCharmers GoldCharmers Gold Player ProfilesRuss Senerchiaruss_senerchia@yahoo.com
CTImpact PremierImpact Premier Player ProfilesCraig Searsctimpactsbcts@gmail.com
MAPolar Crush - CapelloPolar Crush - Capello Player ProfilesBrook Capellopolarcrush@gmail.com
NJEast Coast Tsunami GoldEast Coast Tsunami Gold Player ProfilesRay Romanorromano@myldi.com
NJEC Bullets - PieningEC Bullets - Piening Player ProfilesDan Pieningdan.ecbullets@gmail.com
NJJersey Flames GoldJersey Flames Gold Player ProfilesJohn Schafferjschaffer@jerseyflames.com
NJGators GoldGators Gold Player ProfilesMike Reednjgatorsreed@verizon.net
NJJersey Outlaws Gold - DBJersey Outlaws Gold - DB Player Profiles Dan Bergjerseyoutlaws@verizon.net
NJPride - DeanPride - Dean Player ProfilesDean Dabroskinjpridegold@gmail.com
NJTop Gun Gold - DavenportTop Gun Gold - Davenport Player ProfilesDan Davenportsignshop74@yahoo.com
PAChaos - Yoos Chaos - Yoos Player ProfilesRob Yoosrhyoos@yahoo.com
PANewtown Rock National - LombardiNewtown Rock National - Lombardi Player ProfilesTracey Lombarditraceylombardi@yahoo.com
PAPennsbury Gems PremierPennsbury Gems Premier Player ProfilesFrank Ehrenfeldfrankehrenfeld@gmail.com
PASellersville Belles GoldSellersville Belles Gold Player ProfilesPaul Koehlerpaulkoehler78@gmail.com
PAStripes and Strikes GoldStripes and Strikes Gold Player ProfilesVince Trivelpiecevince11@ptd.net
PATNT East GoldTNT East Gold Player ProfilesJay Keenantnteastjk@gmail.com
PAValley Forge Patriots GoldValley Forge Patriots Gold Player ProfilesMike Lorinemike.lorine@gmail.com
RIThunder Premier - HernandezThunder Premier - Hernandez Player ProfilesMark Hernandezcoachmark6@gmail.com

Pennsbury at Ewing 18U

StateTeamPlayer ProfilesCoachCoach Email
CTLightning Gold 2025 - CowenLightning Gold 2025 - Cowen Player ProfilesPeter Cowenpcowen314@gmail.com
CTPolar Crush - BAPolar Crush - BA Player ProfilesBill Alexanderwfranxav@gmail.com
CTRun and Gun Lady NightmaresRun and Gun Lady Nightmares Player ProfilesSal Raucciabsolute141@yahoo.com
CTWildcats 18U ShowcaseWildcats 18U Showcase Player ProfilesRick Floydrickfloyd@cox.net
MARaiders Softball Raiders Softball Player ProfilesTara Petrocelliraiderstournaments@gmail.com
MDChurchville LightningChurchville Lightning Player ProfilesTim Favazzatfavazza@dicorp.com
MDHeartbreakers 18U EliteHeartbreakers 18U Elite Player ProfilesShawn Harbaughshawn@heartbreakers18uelite.com
MDRise Up 18U ShowcaseRise Up 18U Showcase Player ProfilesJade Bowinsjadelorrynn@gmail.com
NHPolar Crush Premier NHPolar Crush Premier NH Player ProfilesJennifer Boydenjennifer_boyden@emerson.edu
NHProspects - KraytenbergProspects - Kraytenberg Player ProfilesEmily Kraytenbergemilykraytenberg@gmail.com
NJCentral Jersey Lightning GoldCentral Jersey Lightning Gold Player ProfilesBill Faxoncjlfaxon@gmail.com
NJEwing Edge Ewing Edge Player ProfilesMichelle Ordiniordini.michelle@gmail.com
NJHotshotsHotshots Player ProfilesPete Yakalisnjhsoftball@gmail.com
NJJersey Intensity- 18U - CerchioJersey Intensity- 18U - Cerchio Player ProfilesDave Cerchiointensitycoach@aol.com
NJInferno Gold - Notarianni Player ProfilesSam Notariannicoachsamn@yahoo.com
NJJersey Outlaws ShowcaseJersey Outlaws Showcase Player ProfilesRon Cavanaughjerseyoutlaws@verizon.net
NJMystics PremierMystics Premier Player ProfilesRich Onoratomysticspremier@gmail.com
NJNJ Stars Fastpitch - IorioNJ Stars Fastpitch - Iorio Player ProfilesRich Iorionjstarsfastpitchscolaro@gmail.com
NJPride Gold Player ProfilesRob Griffinnjpridegold@gmail.com
NJSJ Mystics GoldSJ Mystics Gold Player ProfilesSisi Machinskismachinski10@gmail.com
NJVenom Gold - ColadonatoVenom Gold - Coladonato Player ProfilesAnthony Coladonatonjvenomcoladonato@yahoo.com
NYEmpire State Huskies - CefaloniEmpire State Huskies - Cefaloni Player ProfilesSergio Cefalonisergiocefaloni@yahoo.com
PALanghorne Lightning - MillerLanghorne Lightning - Miller Player ProfilesScott Millerrint5@hotmail.com
PAPittsburgh Lady Roadrunners WhitePittsburgh Lady Roadrunners White Player ProfilesJason Benishplrwhite@outlook.com
PARock Gold Waye - CapozzoliRock Gold Waye - Capozzoli Player ProfilesJon Capozzolijcapozzoli99@yahoo.com
PAValley Forge PatriotsValley Forge Patriots Player ProfilesDan Yoheydyohey@udel.edu
RIThunder Gold 18U CTSThunder Gold 18U CTS Player ProfilesFrank Lietoflieto@goldgru.com
RIFury Platinum of New EnglandFury Platinum of New England Player ProfilesJoe Roumelisjroumelis.furyplatinum@gmail.com
RIRhode Island Thunder Premier - GniadekRhode Island Thunder Premier - Gniadek Player ProfilesJohn Gniadekjohn.gniadek@gmail.com
VAMount Vernon MagicMount Vernon Magic Player ProfilesKaren Walkerkwalker@kirkland.com

Pennsbury at Veterans Park 16U

StateTeamPlayer ProfilesCoachCoach Email
CTImpact 16U ShowcaseImpact 16U Showcase Player ProfilesCraig Searsctimpactsbcts@gmail.com
CTLightning Gold - WrightLightning Gold - Wright Player ProfilesStephen Wrightctlightninggoldwright@gmail.com
CTLightning Showcase - GrecoLightning Showcase - Greco Player ProfilesVinny Grecovinnnyyy@yahoo.com
CTRun and Gun Lady NightmaresRun and Gun Lady Nightmares Player ProfilesSal Raucciabsolute141@yahoo.com
MARaiders Softball 16U NationalRaiders Softball 16U National Player ProfilesDani Devaneyraiderstournaments@gmail.com
MARox Softball 16U - DuffyRox Softball 16U - Duffy Player ProfilesJamie Duffyjamieduffy1931@gmail.com
MDHeartbreakers 16UHeartbreakers 16U Player ProfilesChewy Anthonychewnat92404@gmail.com
MDRise UpRise Up Player ProfilesBrian Mottmottymott11@gmail.com
MDTri State Thunder Gold - FrazeeTri State Thunder Gold - Frazee Player ProfilesAlbert Frazeetristatethundergold16u@gmail.com
MDIntegrityIntegrity Player ProfilesWilson Fordsmm5755@aol.com
NHProspects - Kraytenberg 16UProspects - Kraytenberg 16U Player ProfilesSteve Kraytenbergskraytenberg@gmail.com
NJBatbusters - HaasBatbusters - Haas Player ProfilesJen Torresbatbusters.haas@gmail.com
NJEC Bullets - Yoffee 16U OrangeEC Bullets - Yoffee 16U Orange Player ProfilesAllie Yoffeecesportstraining@gmail.com
NJFinch’s Aces - RussoFinch’s Aces - Russo Player ProfilesDavid Russodrusso@crispadvisors.com
NJGators 16 NationalGators 16 National Player ProfilesSydney Pontonjgponto@gmail.com
NJJersey Intensity 16U - KOD/KPJersey Intensity 16U - KOD/KP Player ProfilesKaitlyn Piazzollakpiazzolla@elon.edu
NJJersey Intensity 16U RegionalJersey Intensity 16U Regional Player ProfilesJackie Murraykod@jerseyintensity.com
NJJersey Outlaws Elite - WalshJersey Outlaws Elite - Walsh Player ProfilesAlexis Davisjerseyoutlaws@verizon.net
NJSo Cal Athletics - Marinakis/HanSo Cal Athletics - Marinakis/Han Player ProfilesPaul Hanscanjmarinakishan@gmail.com
NJNJ Stars National - MurrayNJ Stars National - Murray Player ProfilesMary Murraystarsnationalmurray@gmail.com
NMSundancers 16USundancers 16U Player ProfilesPaul Kohmanpaulkohman@aol.com
PAChaos 16U NationalChaos 16U National Player ProfilesTodd Ciminotodd@aapparelusa.com
PAInvasion Fastpitch ShowcaseInvasion Fastpitch Showcase Player ProfilesSteve Pettinestevenpettine@gmail.com
PALanghorne Lightning - HigdonLanghorne Lightning - Higdon Player ProfilesSteve Higdenshigdon2516@gmail.com
PALehigh Valley Patriot FlamesLehigh Valley Patriot Flames Player ProfilesBrian Ritterbrianmritter3@gmail.com
PANewtown Rock 16U NationalNewtown Rock 16U National Player ProfilesDave Bodickdavebodick@gmail.com
PAPennsbury Gems 16U SelectPennsbury Gems 16U Select Player ProfilesMatt Naphypennsburygems07@gmail.com
PAPredators FastpitchPredators Fastpitch Player ProfilesJustin Valenzuelapredatorsfastpitch@gmail.com
PAThunderbirdsThunderbirds Player ProfilesCharlie Ballcrball1@verizon.net
PARock Gold Waye - LeshakRock Gold Waye - Leshak Player ProfilesRoman Leshakleshak1028@yahoo.com
PARock Gold NationalsRock Gold Nationals Player ProfilesBiz Keenybizbhs@aol.com
PAValley Forge Patriots 16UValley Forge Patriots 16U Player ProfilesJ.R.Johnsonvfpatriots23@gmail.com
RIFury Platinum of New EnglandFury Platinum of New England Player ProfilesTeri Morgantmorgan.furyplatinum@gmail.com
RIRhode Island Thunder Gold 16URhode Island Thunder Gold 16U Player ProfilesDavid Alvesdalves1120@gmail.com
VAArlington Impact EliteArlington Impact Elite Player ProfilesPat Keefecoachpat@arlingtonimpact.org
VAGlory - LadiaGlory - Ladia Player ProfilesRachael Ladiacoachrachael00@gmail.com

Pennsbury at Community Park 14Uu

Attending Team Coaches

Please check your website page links for your team. The team link should be your home page and player profiles should be you players/roster. If you find they are incorrect email the Pennsbury Webmaster at  pennsburywebmaster@comcast.net with the correct links In the event your team does not have a website please email a PDF of your players/roster.